Vorstand

Obmann

Peter Pöchacker
0664/8373816
p.poechacker@sustmartin.at

Stv.: Philipp Redl (Sport)
p.redl@sustmartin.at

Stv.: Christoph Pichler (Verwaltung)
c.pichler@sustmartin.at

Schriftführer

Michael Kamleitner
m.kamleitner@sustmartin.at

Stv.: Peter Amon
p.amon@sustmartin.at

Finanzen

Christoph Pichler
c.pichler@sustmartin.at

Stv.: Peter Amon
p.amon@sustmartin.at

Sektion Tennis

Manuel Stauderer
m.stauderer@sustmartin.at

Stv.: Christian Kamleitner
c.kamleitner@sustmartin.at

Jugend-Koordinator

Michael Steinberger
m.steinberger@sustmartin.at

Sektion Fitness

Philipp Redl
p.redl@sustmartin.at

Stv.: Joachim Gschossmann
j.gschossmann@sustmartin.at

Sektion Events

Silvia Pöchacker
s.poechacker@sustmartin.at

Stv.: Julia Grimm
0681/10587731
j.grimm@sustmartin.at

Digitalisierung und Marketing

Mathias Moser
m.moser@sustmartin.at

Kassaprüfer

Jasmin Schmid
Erwin Mandl