Vorstand

Obmann

Redl Karl 
0664/2867878
karl.redl@aon.at

Stv.: Pöchacker Peter
0676/7350007
poechi@gmx.at

Schriftführer

Kamleitner Michael
0664/9150930
michael.kamleitner@mvnet.at

Stv.: Mold Doris
0664/75049862
doris.poecksteiner@gmx.at

Kassier

Pichler Christoph
0650/4204447
pichler.christoph@gmx.at

Stv.: Amon Peter
0680/2328966
p.amon@gmx.net

Sektion Tennis

Stauderer Manuel
0664/8286602
manuel.stauderer@gmx.at

Stv.: Kamleitner Christian
0664/6183930
kami02021983ch@gmail.com

Sektion Fitness

Redl Philipp
0664/1618009
Philippredl@yahoo.de

Stv.: Riegler Robert
0650/9149698
robschi2106@gmx.at

Stv.: Steinberger Michael
0676/7700079
msteinbe@outlook.com

Sektion Events

Redl Katharina
0664/5700182
katharinaredl@yahoo.de

Stv.: Grimm Julia
0676/4375697
julia.grimm@gmx.at

Sektion Kultur

Amon Franz
0664/3887637
pampf@aon.at

Online Administrator

Moser Mathias
0676/5179138
mathias.moser@icloud.com

Kassenprüfer

Schauerhofer Andreas
Grünberger Johann